1. Your brokerage subscription plans will continue and automatically renew until terminated by you. You must cancel your subscription before it renews in order to avoid billing of the subscription fees for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method. To cancel or modify your subscription go to My Account, then click on the “My Subscription” link and then you can choose to Cancel, Change Payment, or Renew Now.

1.2 All subscription fees are fully earned upon payment. All Payments are NON-REFUNDABLE and there are no refunds or credits for partially used subscription periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have access to the brokerage plan/service through the end of your current annual billing cycle.

1.3 We reserve the right to change our subscription plans or adjust pricing for our service or any components thereof in any manner and at any time as we may determine in our sole and absolute discretion. Any price changes or changes to your subscription plan will take effect following notice to you.

Need help?

Contact us here for with any questions or concerns.